top of page


We're pleased to announce the starting rosters for the 2023 season including one brand new Milton Keynes team. Please note there are a few more new players to add as soon as possible, plus there are still spots available on teams (and beginners are welcome!) so please get in touch if you're interested in joining us.


After a record number of sign ups a brand new team is formed; made up of a mix of experienced players and brand new recruits they are likely to be a force to be reckoned with!

Asher Boyd (new recruit)

Brandon Watts (new recruit)

Debby Guilbault (transfer from Ds)

Fyona Shannon (transfer from Sox)

Jose Escarcega (new recruit)

Michelle Chiem (new recruit)

Miguel Marraco (transfer from Cadets)

Shaq Thompson (new recruit)

Stephanie Harvison (new recruit)

Trei Edghill (new recruit)


Last year's league champions will be hoping to get the triple with the majority of their squad returning for 2023...

Carl Billson

Emily Wiberg Rasmussen (new recruit)

James Bradley

Kimberley Angell

Leah Holmes

Ryan Marthinussen

Steve Lamb

Matt Evans

Vickie Robson


Runners up over the last few years the Lakers will be looking to go one further this season...

Adam Bee

Hannah Priestley

Jake Clarke

Jim Kerr (new recruit)

Kim Harrison

Lauren Shkurko

Matt Barber

Paul Severn


One of the original MK teams, and three time champions, the Homerun Hornets return with a full squad for 2023...

Cathy Ford

Chris Borah

Chris Flynn

Georgie Borah

James Steele

Jess Davies

Leanne Reynolds

Hedley Bevan

Robyn Hillyard

Trevor Morley


Our final original MK team, the Ds will be hoping to get back to their 2016 form and get back into the final!

Craig Holmes

Chris Benton

Danny Parker (new recruit)

Jon Reynolds

Keith Moore

Nikita Shkurko

Rachel Hunter

Rachel Payne (new recruit)

Richard Stubbs

Shosh Dzialoszynski


2018 Champions the Odd Sox are back for their fifth year, with some new faces... Including a return from previous Ds player Sophie!

Chris Russell

Jarrod Pretorious

Kass Carry

Lacey Townes (new recruit)

Lizzie Cooke

Mark Cook

Ross Hart

Sean McGinn

Sophie Shkurko (returning player)


Last year's new kids on the block finished fifth in their first season but were in the play off race right up to the final week's, can they make it this year with help from some newly recruited Coventry Blitz players?

Aelish Wynne

Ben Tabram (new recruit)

Jason Hulford

Kay Klymyszyn

Marcie Gray

Nathan Hulford

Sam Curtis

Trevor Sykes (new recruit)

Vrushank Sharma (new recruit)

Yolly Potter


Membership fees are now due!

11th April - Captains meeting

18th April - Opening day


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page